For listing purposes, Europe is divided up into four regions: Eastern & Western Europe, the Baltic states and Scandinavia.

Regardless of any official or political definitions, for me, some countries straddle regions. So sometimes you'll find them appearing in more than one menu. EG. Turkey is in both Central Asia and Europe. Finland is Baltic and Scandinavian.

Use the menus on the left to navigate.

Photo: Flickr/NotFrancois

Things I don't do: sell links

© 1999-2017 All rights reserved.